The Dragon Masters

Season 1: The Silverleaf Chronicles

The Silverleaf Chronicles follow the life of Silverleaf, a dragonmaster who was born into a world without dragons and doomed to die as a madman alone in the wilderness until a young woman enters his life, and a mysterious army marches across the land destroying all in its path.

Season One contains:
Episode 1: The Wanderer
Episode 2: Awakening
Episode 3: The Hunters
Episode 4: Traps
Episode 5: Drac’nor
Episode 6: Hope
Click here to buy on:
Also available is the prequel novella:
Episode 0: The Storymaster (Oringally sold as part of the Dragon Chronicles)
You can find it for free at the following stores:

Season 2: The Elwyn Chronicles


Three years before Lord Silverleaf took his famous flight against the Fifth Council’s armies, Elwyn, a young dragonmaster kills his first victims ripping him from his peaceful life. Now, Elwyn must overcome the madness, and lead his closest friends into battle if any of them are to have any chance to survive the coming darkness.

Season Two contains:
Episode 1: The Choosing
Episode 2: A Leader Is Forged
Episode 3: Of Rocks and Men
Episode 4: The Journey Home
Episode 5: The Carpenter’s Son
Episode 6: Dragon-Born

Season 3

Coming in 2018

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks